"Nothing compares to the simple pleasure of riding a bicycle." -- John F. Kennedy

Friday, September 26, 2008

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Things from the Seventies We Don't Need to See Again

Disco, platform shoes, Richard Nixon, foam handlebar wrap and "safety brake levers"...

Monday, September 22, 2008

Friday, September 19, 2008

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Monday, September 15, 2008

Floral Bars













Hard to believe it's the same bike part as Friday's post!

Friday, September 12, 2008

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

A Most Civilized Driveway













At Toronto's Centre Islands there are no cars, so many of the residents have extensive and interesting bike collections

Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Thursday, September 4, 2008

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Followers

Blog Archive